Fear The Walking Dead Season 4 Returns On Monday 13th August


AMC’s original series Fear the Walking Dead will return for the second half of Season 4 on Monday 13th August.

The Walking Dead‘s sister show stars Lennie James, Alycia Debnam-Carey, Colman DomingoDanay Garcia, Garret Dillahunt, Maggie Grace and Jenna Elfman, who are all confirmed to return in Season 4.

Consisting of eight episodes, there will be a simulcast showing at 2:00am with the United States broadcast and a 9:00pm repeat, exclusive to BT customers.

After painful goodbyes to Frank Dillane and Kim Dickens in the first half, the Fear characters must forge ahead as part of a new and fractious group.

Fear the Walking Dead is executive produced by Scott M. Gimple, showrunners Andrew Chambliss and Ian Goldberg, as well as Robert Kirkman, David Alpert, Gale Anne Hurd and Greg Nicotero.

AMC is available free of charge in the UK to BT customers on channel number 332 on BT TV, and to BT Sport Pack subscribers on Sky channel 192.  The channel is also available in HD on both BT TV and Satellite with an HD subscription.